Image

JRNL101 – Portraits: Jemima

11149758_10204405854810147_51820070727016310_o

In the continuing attempt at the the harrowing task that is our annoyingly verbose and vague assignment, Jemima resides in the library, contemplating her next victim volunteer for her ‘probably-due’ Vox-Pops. When urged to provide an interesting and meaningful quote, Jemima replied with, “I honestly never know what to say about myself…When someone asks me to talk about me, all I can do is think about all the the things I want to change and haven’t yet come to accept“.

 

Leave a Reply

